LIVE

All games scheduled

All the news for Inter and Milan fans with real-time updates on the Serie A match calendar and useful information to watch the game at the stadium.

Milan
Lecce
Serie A Tim
Sunday 20 October 2019 HOURS 20:45
Serie A Tim Sunday 20 October 2019
HOURS 20:45
Milan
Lecce
USEFUL INFO
Champions League Wednesday 23 October 2019
HOURS 21:00
Inter
Borussia Dortmund
USEFUL INFO
Serie A Tim Saturday 26 October 2019
HOURS 18:00
Inter
Parma
USEFUL INFO
Serie A Tim Thursday 31 October 2019
HOURS 21:00
Milan
SPAL
USEFUL INFO
Serie A Tim Sunday 03 November 2019
HOURS 20:45
Milan
Lazio
USEFUL INFO
Champions League Wednesday 06 November 2019
HOURS 21:00
Atalanta
Manchester City
USEFUL INFO
Serie A Tim Saturday 09 November 2019
HOURS 18:00
Inter
Verona
USEFUL INFO
Serie A Tim Saturday 23 November 2019
HOURS 18:00
Milan
Napoli
USEFUL INFO
Champions League Tuesday 26 November 2019
HOURS 21:00
Atalanta
Dinamo Zagabria
USEFUL INFO
Serie A Tim Sunday 01 December 2019
HOURS 15:00
Inter
SPAL
USEFUL INFO
X
i
Questo sito utilizza cookie, anche di terze parti. Per maggiori informazioni e per disabilitare, in tutto o in parte, i cookie clicca su ACCETTO. Navigando, chiudendo questo banner o continuando la navigazione si accetta l'uso dei cookie. Accedi alla nostra Cookie Policy
ACCETTA