LIVE

All games scheduled

All the news for Inter and Milan fans with real-time updates on the Serie A match calendar and useful information to watch the game at the stadium.

Inter
Fiorentina
Coppa Italia
Wednesday 29 January 2020 HOURS 20:45
Coppa Italia Wednesday 29 January 2020
HOURS 20:45
Inter
Fiorentina
USEFUL INFO
Serie A Tim Sunday 02 February 2020
HOURS 15:00
Milan
Verona
USEFUL INFO
Serie A Tim Sunday 09 February 2020
HOURS 20:45
Inter
Milan
USEFUL INFO
Serie A Tim Monday 17 February 2020
HOURS 20:45
Milan
Torino
USEFUL INFO
Champions League Wednesday 19 February 2020
HOURS 21:00
Atalanta
Valencia
USEFUL INFO
Serie A Tim Sunday 23 February 2020
HOURS 20:45
Inter
Sampdoria
USEFUL INFO
Europa League Thursday 27 February 2020
HOURS 21:00
Inter
Ludogorets
USEFUL INFO
Serie A Tim Sunday 01 March 2020
HOURS 12:30
Milan
Genoa
USEFUL INFO
Serie A Tim Sunday 08 March 2020
HOURS 12:30
Inter
Sassuolo
USEFUL INFO
Serie A Tim Sunday 15 March 2020
HOURS 20:45
Milan
Roma
USEFUL INFO
X
i
Questo sito utilizza cookie, anche di terze parti. Per maggiori informazioni e per disabilitare, in tutto o in parte, i cookie clicca su ACCETTO. Navigando, chiudendo questo banner o continuando la navigazione si accetta l'uso dei cookie. Accedi alla nostra Cookie Policy
ACCETTA